House/Pet sitter needed for July/Aug 2019

House Sitter Needed for Username: HouseofCora   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 20,2019   Applications: 8

Location
Vancouver Area, New Westminster
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Jul 19,2019
For 3 Weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house/dog sitter this summer in the city of New Westminster, 30 mins outside Vancouver. 

Our dog Cora is a Labradoodle who is very friendly, affectionate and loves people, and would need feeding (2x/day) and walking (1x/day, but up to you if you like to walk more!). 

Our house has a garden which would need minimal maintenance other than watering plants and picking up dog doo. We're a 5 minute walk from the Skytrain, across the street from a grocery store, drug store, post office and Starbucks, and down the road from a few great parks and restaurants.

The house has a nice sunny deck and BBQ, high-speed Wi-Fi and air conditioning!

Please get in touch if you would be interested in helping us out for three weeks this July/August. 

  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

HouseofCora is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR