Pet sitting for my two cats and two well behaved horses. Plus chooks and some goldfish.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Polocrosse   


Posted or Updated: May 21,2019   Applications: 2

Central Wheatbelt, Kellerberrin
Kellerberrin,WA Australia

View location map
Jun 30,2019
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Our home is situated on 5 acres in a quiet location of town, in the Central Wheatbelt, 2 and a half hours, East of Perth.

we have reverse cycle air con, solar panels and vege garden/ fruit trees.

Our two cats are well behaved but getting on in years and require a caring person to give them affection and care.

Our two horses also require care and affection as they are getting on in years.

Kellerberrin has many attractions and a great community atmosphere.It has great walking trails, scenic lookouts and has a variety of shops, including a IGA.

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Polocrosse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners