Pet sitter needed for our 2 Pomeranian puppies Sept-Oct

House Sitter Needed for Username: Swervin70   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 25,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Forest lodge, Inner West, Sydney
NSW Australia
Availability
Sep 19,2019
For 20 days | Short Term

We live in a spacious 2 bedroom modern apartment with some city views, close to the city, public transport at the door, close to Annandale, Glebe & Tramsheds restaurants. We have NBN Wi-Fi, Netflix & Stan. Looking for someone to house sit & mind our 2 Pomeranian's currently 1 & 2 yrs old for 20 days from 19th September They will need a 30 minute walk each day & feeding cleaning up of balcony toilet.   

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Swervin70
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Swervin70 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Swervin70


OR