Stay-in house & Pet sitter needed for 7 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: llim1668   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 27,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Bateman, Southern Suburb, Bateman
WA,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 18,2019
For 7 days | Short Term

We are looking for a stay-in house & pet sitter (preferably retired couple) in July 2019 to take care of our six and a half years old Labrador, walk with him twice a day.  Rocky is well loved and considered part of our family:). Would be great if we could have someone to keep him company. We also need you to please keep our home secured, garden maintained and tidy (potted plants watered at the very least). Our 3 gold fishes need to be fed in the mornings as well. 

We’re located in a quiet suburb and it only takes 12 minutes to reach the Perth City by car and train, being in close proximity to Murdoch and Bull Creek Train Stations. 

Police clearance and Non-smokers please. 

Thanks so much for your consideration.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

llim1668 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR