Pet and house sitter required for 6 weeks from beginning of July

House Sitter Needed for Username: Janev10   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 27,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Turramurra, Northern Sydney, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 3,2019
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a a kind cat loving person or couple to look after our 3 cats and home for six weeks from the beginning of July 2019.  We live in a beautiful part of Turramurra overlooking the Lane Cove National Park. Spacious light house with all mod cons.

We require the person/couple to feed and water the cats, give them some attention, water our garden (in pots) and keep our home clean and tidy.

We live in a beautiful part of Turramurra overlooking the Lane Cove National Park.  Lots of bushwalks right near the house. Spacious light  comfortable house with all mod cons.  Great oven, dishwasher, showers, bath, laundry.....    Bus stop 300 metres away and 900 metres to the shops.

We will require at least two references and  a small payment for actual electricity used during the housesit.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Janev10 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR