Cat sitting, watering and taking care of Airbnb guests.

House Sitter Needed for Username: crazybananalady   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 28,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Small town, Cameron
Milam,Texas United States

View location map
Availability
Jul 1,2019
For 1 month | Micro Term

The house is on a half acre in a small town in central Texas called Cameron. It is a 4 bedroom 2 bath house. I have 1 bedroom that I rent out on and my 19 year old daughter has the other bedroom. The other 2 bedrooms my roommate stays in and we have one bathroom each. I sleep in an RV in the backyard but will probably be taking the RV on my trip. 

There is a grocery store and shopping across the street. It is a quiet setting with a beautiful yard. You will be staying in my 19 year old daughters room. My roommate Nick will be around and can help you out if you have any concerns. He is easy to get along with. 

Your responsibilities will be to feed and water 3 outdoor cats daily. I have a lot of fruit trees and plants outside that will need watered daily or every other day depending on the heat. There is a hot tub you are welcome to use and I will need it to be maintained as well, which is very easy to do. 

The guest room I rent out on . You will need to clean the room, put on clean sheets in between guests and wash the bedding. I will let you know when guests are coming amd leaving. 

You will also need to keep the bathroom clean as well as help Nick keep the kitchen, laundry and front rooms nice and tidy. 

You do not need to be at the house all the time. The house work and watering take less than 3 hours a day. 

I will going on a road trip with my daughters ages 19 and 4 to Idaho and Utah for a month and would love to have a responsibile person taking care of things while I am gone. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact crazybananalady
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

crazybananalady is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like crazybananalady


OR