Short Medium Term From Jun 26, 2019 For 6 weeks I need pet care for: Fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: Ouzman   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 30,2019   Applications: 6

Location
Pelican Waters, Coastal, Caloundra
Sunshine Coast,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 26,2019
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

We have a lovely Duplex on beautiful Sunshine Coast of Queensland Australia ,not huge but easy care there is lots to see and do in this area ,exploring the hinterland is fun and its very arts and crafts place if thats your interest.

We have a very small area of garden to care for my husband is a keen gardener so has a fair few pots water .

Also there  is a Coral tank to keep an eye on and a small fish tank .thats about it .if you may be interested please get intouch .Thank you Janet Cutler .

.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Ouzman is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR