House and dog sitter required in August, on a peaceful 1 hectare block in Noosa area, Sunshine Coast

House Sitter Needed for Username: Delvene   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 6,2019   Applications: 4

Location
Noosa, Doonan, Sunshine Coast
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 28,2019
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi!

We are looking for a responsible dog-loving person/couple to stay in and look after our home from to .

Your canine company would be our 8 year old German Shorthaired Pointer and 6 year old Weimaraner. The dogs aren't used to being home alone, especially at night, so we prefer someone who either works from home, is retired, or wants to enjoy a holiday on the beautiful Sunshine Coast! When it comes to exercising them, they're happy to be let out for a run in the backyard (it's huge), or go for a walk with you in the private forest.

The house is a 2 bedroom & 2 bathroom, with master bedroom in a separate pavilion due to the japanese influenced design. It's modest, but has all the essentials for a comfortable stay (eg.reverse cycle air con, wifi internet, dishwasher, tv, oven and gas stovetop etc), and is plenty of space for 1 or 2 people.

The block truly is peaceful with a beautiful private forest at the doorstep. There's also an inground saltwater pool, although it may still be a bit chilly for a dip!

The historic village of Eumundi with its famous markets is less than a 10-minute drive, and Noosa with its world renowned beaches and national park is approximately 15 minutes. There's also plenty of other great local places to visit.

Look forward to hearing from you!
 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Delvene is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR