HOUSSITTING Haus-Garten-&Katzensitter im Piemont/Italien

House Sitter Needed for Username: Montebianco   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 11,2019   Applications: 4

Location
Langhe, Alba, Gorzegno
Cuneo Italy

View location map
Availability
Sep 25,2019
For 1 Month | Short Medium Term

I live in the middle of nature in a stone house with a lot of change. I wish 1-2 people to take care of my two cats, look to the house and the garden and keep the environment clean. In the summer I rent a chalet. The guests are looking forward to good care during my absence and I am happy if the rental runs smoothly. I am looking forward to further questions and perhaps to see you soon in Piedmont.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Montebianco
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Montebianco is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Montebianco


OR