We have a 12 year old Maltese terrier that needs to be cared for and in return you have the use of our home.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Murphie   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 4,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Neath, Hunter Valley, Cessnock
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 14,2019
For 8 weeks | Short Medium Term

We live in an over 50's village in a modern 2 bedroom 2 bathroom home we built 13 months ago.It is a gated community and we live on the perimeter over looking a paddock and bush.Sitting on the veranda you can enjoy a coffee whilst admiring our wild life.We are approximately 15 minutes from the vineyards and 40 minutes from Newcastle.If you would like more information please message me

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Murphie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR