Pet Sitter Needed for a 6 Year old Lab

House Sitter Needed for Username: Hana_Bear   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 7,2019   Applications: 6

Location
East Vancouver, Vancouver
Canada,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Jul 7,2019
For 2 Weeks | Short Term

Hello, 

We are looking for a pet sitter for our sweet 6 year old chocolate lab, named Hana. We are in need of someone from July 7-21. 

Hana is a very laid back Labrador (her crazy puppy days are far behind her). She would need two walks a day and she gets fed twice a day. Hana is extremely friendly and loves everyone/dog that she meets. Hana would be able to be left alone for a maximum of 4 hours. 

We live in a beautiful 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house in the Kensington-Cedar Cottage area of Vancouver (East Vancouver). We are one block away from a major bus route and have free street parking if you have a car. We are a 15 walk to Trout Lake which offers beautiful off leash dog trails and a dog beach. We also have several boutique coffee shops just a 3 min walk and we are a 6 min walk from the famous Commercial Drive where you will find some of Vancouvers best restaurants and trendiest shops. 

Our home is a heritage home that was newly renovated just over a year ago (with central air for the hot summer days!) 

Along with pet care, we would really appreciate it if our pet sitter wouldn’t mind watering our plants. Our grass is artificial turf so no need to cut that! 

Thank you in advance for reading our posting and we can’t wait to hear from you! 

Katrien

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Hana_Bear is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR