Pet sitter required for my house and two dogs for just over 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: French7   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 9,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Eastleaze, West Side, Swindon
Wiltshire,South West England
Availability
Aug 13,2019
For 3weeks and 2 days | Short Medium Term

I’m looking for a sitter(s) for my detached house, lawn  and Two dogs, Tia (GSD) and Ruma (Boxer) from 13th August 2019 to the 6th September 2019.  I offer self contained accommodation in the main house so the period can be extended beyond core dates. 

The house is situated well for local amenities and dog walking areas. Within 1/4 mile there is a small shopping center(mall), sports centre, cinema, resuraunts, bowling, laser quest, library and a local pup with great food. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact French7
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

French7 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like French7


OR