Loving Pet sitter needed for 2 weeks in beautiful house

House Sitter Needed for Username: boiboi   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 9,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Orpington, South East England, Orpington
Kent,Orpington United Kingdom

View location map
Availability
Jul 22,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter this summer who can take care of our wonderful Bichon  -the most delightful dog ever, walk him twice a day and keep our home and garden well maintained and tidy. 

We live about 25 minutes by train outside London so those of you wanting to visit London but live in the beautiful suburbs, our place is ideal.

Our home is very well maintained and we want sitters who would appreciate the environment they are living in - respect it and keep it clean and tidy.
 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

boiboi is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR