Pet sitter needed for my 18 month old dog walking distance to the river and beach

House Sitter Needed for Username: JedioftheDeep   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 10,2019   Applications: 2

Location
North Fremantle, Western Suburbs, Fremantle
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 3,2019
For 21 days | Short Term

Hi there,

I am looking for a person or people to look after dog for a few weeks while I am overseas. Its a 3 x 2 house in a great suburb between the river and the ocean. The master bedroom is mezzanine or the guest bedroom is downstairs.  Its walking distance to coffee shops and bars and a quick drive or stroll over the bridge to historic Fremantle. You have access to a car and a scooter.

He can be left alone for a few hrs but loves company (I work full time but he usually hangs out with another dog a couple of suburbs away).  He needs walking twice a day and we live near a park and the beach. 

Happy to provide more house and dog pics.

The house is double glazed, but is next to a main road so if you need complete silence to sleep its not the place for you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact JedioftheDeep
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

JedioftheDeep is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like JedioftheDeep


OR