Pet sitter needed for our Golden Retriever

House Sitter Needed for Username: t240an   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 12,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Philadelphia, Suburbs, Perkasie
Pennsylvania United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 19,2019
For 1 week, we return on the 25th | Short Term

We have a 3 bedroom townhouse located in beautiful Bucks county.  The town we live in is Perkasie which is roughly 45 mins outside of Philadelphia.  Our dog is a 3 year old Golden Retriever named Harley.  He’s very well behaved but needs a fair amount of exercise.  We try to walk him at least 4 or 5 times a day and he gets a total of 2 hours at a minimum of walking exercise.  Harley is on a raw food diet and takes a couple of medications.  We do not have a fenced yard so it is very important that whoever stays with him is able to walk him multiple times a day.  He can be kenneled overnight and when you are out of the house but likes to be out and social when people are home.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

t240an is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR