Two black labradors

House Sitter Needed for Username: offtousa   


Posted or Updated: Sep 22,2019   Applications: 7

Ryde, Ryde, Ryde
Isle of Wight,Isle of Wight England

View location map
Feb 25,2020
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a housesitter in the Spring for 3 weeks. To care for our two black labradors and look after our home and garden. Our old labrador Lily who is 13 needs  gentle walks to the beach. We have private access to the beach which makes walking simple and a pleasure.

Our second labrador Salty will be 10 months old enjoys a good walk, play and lots of love but discipline too. He is training to be my assistant dog so is a work in progress!

Our home has a large garden backing onto private woods. We are in easy walking or driving distance to the pretty town of Ryde.

The Isle of Wight is beautiful, friendly and quite old fashioned which is its charm. There is always something happening and plenty of places to eat and drink all year round.

There are good links to the mainland via ferry or fast cats.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

offtousa is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners