Daphne needs company.

House Sitter Needed for Username: OxenHoath   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 19,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Pinjarra, Pinjarra
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 6,2019
For 12 days | Short Term

Daphne is nearly 16 and a very sociable deaf Jack Russell who loves going for a daily walk, 2 short ones are ideal. She shares our 3 bedroom house, living indoors. Outside she enjoys the company of our 2 bantam hens, who roam freely around the garden. Our fish are also sociable when you feed them in their ponds. 

Our house is in a quiet street in the centre of Pinjarra; if you wanted you can walk to everything Pinjarra has to offer. 

We we are looking for someone to look after everything for 12 days at the beginning of July.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

OxenHoath is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR