Short Medium Term From Jul 29, 2019 For 4 weeks I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Doublet   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 1,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Walthamstow, Walthamstow Village, London
London,Walthamstow United Kingdom
Availability
Jul 29,2019
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

I have 2 beautiful ragdoll cats who are friendly and love affection. They don't go outside so their litter tray needs to be cleaned twice a day. I have an automatic feeder if you go out for a long time,  e.g. work. 

The flat is a typical one bedroom small flat. I would like to meet the sitter before I go away so if you cannot get to London please don't apply. I would like a single person to stay. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Doublet is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR