Pet sitter for three shy cats.

House Sitter Needed for Username: OntheRoad19   


Posted or Updated: Jul 1,2019   Applications: 1

Diamond Creek, North/East, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Aug 23,2019
For 24 days | Micro Term

I live in the outter suburbs of Melbourne.But bus and train,shops are within short walking distance.Have a medium sized garden which may need occaisional water.Many native birds frequent the property.Just up the road there is a mob of inner suburban kangaroos.

 My three cats are middle aged ,but all are shy.There is a cat run and enclosure connected to house with access to outside for their safety.

The house is average in size but on three levels.

I am  vegan and would prefer a vegan.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

OntheRoad19 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners