Short Term From Oct 14, 2019 For 3 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: wewannatravel   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 2,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Haypoint, Salonika Beach, Mackay
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 14,2019
For 3 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for a dog friendly, green thumb to enjoy our humble abode by the beach, for 3 weeks starting mid October. 20 mins from the city of Mackay.  We live in a small community just south of Mackay with a range of local shops including news agency,chemist,cafe,gift shop and of course a friendly local pub. We have 2 small dogs that love cuddles and a garden that is low maintenance needing watering every 2nd day. The house is beachfront,3 bed,2 bath with deck overlooking ocean, and fishing at our doorstep.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

wewannatravel is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR