Pet sitter needed for our very lovely Cavalier King Charles

House Sitter Needed for Username: brasm02   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 3,2019   Applications: 1

Location
South of Zürich, March, Lachen
Schwyz Switzerland

View location map
Availability
Jul 21,2019
For one week | Short Term

We are a Danish family living in Switzerland - just by the Lake south of Zürich. We are looking for a responsible housesitter who can take care of our lovely and very easy cute young dog Arthur.  He needs food and a walk twice a day and love to play in the garden. Our house consists of 4 bedrooms, living room, and two bathrooms. We also have a small garden, with a lot of sun and a big barbeque. The lake and swimming access are just around the corner. Lachen is a small village/city but with a great marina that offers a range of great restaurants and bars. Also, Zürich is only 35 minutes away with train (goes directly from Lachen) and beautiful Luzern is only 45 minutes away. If you are keen on hiking and mountains - we have the most wonderful hiking area just behind the house.  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

brasm02 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR