pet sitter needed for my dog, cat and fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: Justneed_hols19   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 8,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Girards Hill, Northern NSW, Lismore
Lismore,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 10,2019
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi there,

I need a sitter for my pets and house for 6 weeks from the 10th september till the 17th october.

My dog would love someone who loves to play and excercise, she is a staffie with tonnes of energy and very loving in nature. My cat just hangs out and demands food and the occasional cuddle. The fish well....they are very low maintenance :)

I have a lovely home and if you're inclined to garden I'd be over the moon!

My home is walking distance from the local town with loads of lovely cafes and just a 35-40min drive to the beach, with many waterfalls inbetween.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Justneed_hols19 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR