pet sitter for my 8 yr old black labrador and 1 year old black labradoodle

House Sitter Needed for Username: jaxindrummo   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 12,2019   Applications: 9

Location
Black Mountain, Sunshine coast hinterland, Cooroy
Sunshine coast,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 16,2020
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

we are looking for middle aged couple to take care of our 2 spoilt dogs who live inside. the property is on 9 acres but mostly mowed by 2 cows, only 1 acre needs mowing (ride on ) if you are inclined. otherwise we are happy to arrange our own service. the property is rural residential and is not on town water, but has 2 massive tanks which have never run dry. we are 30 mins from beautifyl Noosa and we have a lovely local country town/community (Cooroy) with everything you need and no shortgage of coffee shops. The house consists of 3 bedrooms plus a study and a reading/meditation room.also a media room and a large family/dining area off kitchen. plenty of clean fresh air. Our dogs are our family so we are hoping for dog lovers firstly and most importantly. they cannot be left outside unattended as they will get under fence and roam paddocks which can be fatal if they are kicked by the cattle. I love to sit outside at sunset with a glass of red and just take in the serenity and fresh air. at night the sky is amazing. the dogs sleep in the family room at night but wander throught the house with us.they love to play fetch and enjoy a daily walk arount the neighbourhood or the beach if you are adventerous. Mostly they just need to be near us. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jaxindrummo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR