Don't pay the extortionate Dublin rental prices, babysit our dogs instead!

House Sitter Needed for Username: RutherfordH   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 13,2019   Applications: 5

Location
Palmerstown, Western Suburbs, Dublin
Co. Dublin, Ireland,Dublin Ireland
Availability
Sep 13,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Don't pay the extortionate Dublin rental prices, babysit our dogs instead! Looking for someone to look after our two dogs for two weeks in September.

Our house is about 1.5 km from the bus stop. It's about a 25min bus ride into the centre with several bus options. So it's convenient for visiting or working in Dublin. The single guest bedroom will be made up for your use, as well as the family bathroom, kitchen and lounge. There's wi-fi and Netflix. Other than keeping the house neat and tidy there won't be any house responsibilities.

Our two girls need to be walked in the morning and the evening but they are both quite old and have arthritis so only  mins is enough, with one longer walk on the weekend. Our oldest girl requires some medication for arthritis but it's pretty straightforward.

We're looking for a responsible individual who has experience with dogs.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

RutherfordH is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR