Family house in Ealing with two cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Mikero1   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 15,2019   Applications: 12

Location
Ealing, Ealing, London
London,London England

View location map
Availability
Jul 29,2019
For Two weeks | Short Term

We are looking for an individual or couple to look after our home in Ealing in a good, quiet area, close to a park, shops, supermarkets and cafes.  It is a short bus ride to Ealing Broadway tube with access to central London. (30 mins). Sports centre short bus ride or 15 minute walk. Our cats need to be fed, watered and given some attention. The garden may need some water on hot days, which would take about 15 minutes with a hose.

The house has all mod cons and is quite spacious.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Mikero1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR