Pet sitter for our two friendly dogs, Labor day weekend

House Sitter Needed for Username: sassabe   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 15,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Urban, Denver
Denver,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 29,2019
For 6 | Micro Term

We are looking for a house sitter for the extended Labor Day weekend to take care of our two dogs, Ozzy (hound mix) and Doobie (Austrialian Cattle Dog). Doobie lives outside, including feeding and sleeping, while Ozzy lives indoors (but needs regular outdoor exercise). Both dogs will need twice daily walks and regular playtime. All feeding and playing needs to be done separately as the dogs resource-guard toys and food and cannot be left unattended together. 

We also have 5 chickens that require minimal care (just water and food). 

Our house is located 5 miles from downtown Denver (a short bike ride or drive away) and within a 30 minute drive of the mountains. We live in a quiet neighborhood with a private backyard, a grill, a small vegetable garden, and lots of plum trees!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

sassabe is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR