House Sitter for our home on Rural Property with a adult male Dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: MargB2146   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 17,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Sandford, Hobart/Clarence, Sandford
TAS,TAS Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 22,2019
For 12 weeks | Medium Term

We are seeking a house sitter who enjoys a rural and coastal area.  Our House is on acreage.  House is in a fenced area within the property.  Property is mostly flat and adjoins extensive horse riding/walk trails, adjacent to a lagoon nature reserve and close access to south facing Storm Bay beaches.  Our dog is a mid aged adult male German Shepherd.  Basic groceries, coffee, pub etc within 12-15min drive.  Shopping centres and most services etc within 25min drive.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MargB2146 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR