Short Medium Term From Feb 1, 2020 For 4 months I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: 1Yellowhouse   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 17,2019   Applications: 20

Location
Pasco, Zephyrhills
pasco,Florida United States

View location map
Availability
Feb 1,2020
For 4 months | Short Medium Term

I will hike the Appalachian Trail starting it will take as long as it takes or until my body says ENOUGH I am 62 and retiring . I desire to have some one in my home while I am away . The Lawn is cared for and it just need to be kept company. It is a Nice home on 2 acres of land close to a hospital, Walmart, many shops and restaurants. 1 hour to Beaches and Disney .

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

1Yellowhouse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR