We are looking for a housesitter to care for our comfy house, little dog (Jack Russel lady) and two cows

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lottisit   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 18,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Ohau, Rural subdivision, Levin
New Zealand

View location map
Availability
Aug 28,2019
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Our house on a lifestyle block is equipped with a wood burner and some heat pumps keeping the entire house European warm. Internet and Wifi is available.
On clear days you can enjoy a perfect view of the Tararua Ranges.

We are looking for a well caring, reliable and reponsible housesitter to care for our comfy house, two cattle and a dog (Jack Russel lady) in September. Depending on the weather conditions the cattle need to be fed with hay on a daily basis.

Levin with supermarkets, shops and cafes is around 6 kms away. Around 45 minutes to Palmerston North and a little longer than an hour to get to Wellington. Lots of beaches nearby.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Lottisit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR