House/dog/cat sitter needed for 11 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: ChicagoDogs2   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 24,2019   Applications: 2

Location
North Kenwood, Chicago
Illinois United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 22,2019
For 11 days | Short Term

Hello! We are looking for a house sitter for our second floor 3 bed 2 bath condo in historic North Kenwood (just north of Hyde Park) at the end of August. The dates are Aug 22-Sept 2. We have 2 dogs, a female 8 year old Malamute named Cora, and a male 6 year old Korean Jindo named Ollie. Ollie is super wary of new people, but they are both very sweet, low maintenance dogs. They would need to be walked twice daily, although we have a back lot that is fenced that they could be let out in as well. We also have a 7 year old female cat named Alley cat. If you’d like any more information, let me know! 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact ChicagoDogs2
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

ChicagoDogs2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like ChicagoDogs2


OR