House/pet sitter for 2 dogs and 3 chooks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Joneses   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 21,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Rosebud, Rosebud
Mornington Peninsula,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 22,2019
For 15 days | Short Term

We are looking for house sitters to feed our dogs and walk them each day.  The dogs are a 2 year old Jack Russell and a 5 year old Kelpie. Both are very friendly and low maintenance.  We also have 3 chooks.  The chooks will need to be let out into their run each morning and shut back in at night. We live 5 minutes drive from the beach and shopping plaza.  Bus and cafe 500 metres away at the end of the street.  Public golf course and tennis courts 200 metres away at the other end of the street.  Arthur’s Seat National Park walks close by.  Our adult children live close by should any issues arise.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Joneses is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR