Small, gray fur-person who loves to meow looking for companion in Los Angeles August 28-Sept. 6

House Sitter Needed for Username: CatMom33   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 22,2019   Applications: 5

Location
Beverly Fairfax, Los Angeles
California United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 28,2019
For 8 days | Short Term

Hi my name is Kick (the Cat). I live in a great part of Los Angeles that is walking distance to all sorts of fantastic things like Whole Foods, Trader Joes, The Grove (movies, shopping, restaurants) the Famous 3rd Street Farmer's Market), LACMA and other museums, a park, a boxing gym where you can use my mom's pass for free 1-1 training, as well as lots of other cool places.

My mom is abandonning me from August 28-September 6 to go visit my auntie who just moved to Mexico. (Why I can't come is beyond me.) That's when I will need you to stay with me. If you want to arrive a day ahead or stay a day or after September 6 that's okay too.

I would like to find a responsible, quiet, super clean woman who wants to hang out with me while my mom is gone.

I live in a nice, upper 1 bedroom +1 bathroom apartment in a lovely 1931 Italiante courtyard building. There is a tiny balcony with a comfy chair and plants. There is cable TV and a well-appointed kitchen. 

You must be willing to feed me twice a day, scoop my litter twice a day and pet me (a little bit). I'm older (18) and a bit hard of hearing so I sometimes meow loudly but mostly I sleep or nap or rest. Also, Melissa needs you to keep the house clean. She will make sure the home is ready for you, scrubbed with fresh linens and some nice drinks, etc. in the fridge.

Melissa and I have never used this service before but we hope to find someone really nice to stay at our home. 

Please be in touch if you want to stay at our house. 

Thanks, Kick (and Melissa)

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

CatMom33 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR