Pet Sittter for 2 Standard Poodles required.

House Sitter Needed for Username: MtMacedon   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 26,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Macedon Ranges, Mt Macedon, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 14,2019
For 7 days | Short Term

I need care for my 2 standard poodles for a week commencing on the afternoon of 14 October, ending the morning of 21 October.

The dogs are aged 3 & 14. They live on an acre, with a securely fenced rear yard for their outdoor time. They need a walk every morning, approximately 1.5km to the nearby park.

The house is comfortable, set up as 4 bedrooms currently, with the living area heating at this time of the year with either the wood burner or reverse cycle heat pump. Bedrooms, if required, are heated electrically.

Mt Macedon is approximately 1 hour by car or train to Melbourne CBD. The area is semi-rural, with abundant native wildlife. There are bushwalks, wineries & destination towns nearby.

non smoking property

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MtMacedon is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR