Pet Sitter Needed for two sweet small dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: marycd   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 12,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Southern suburb of Denver, Castle Pines
Douglas,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
Dec 23,2019
For 18 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter to care for our two dogs, Charlie and Cooper.   Charlie is a mini Labradoodle, 9 years old and 19 lbs.   Cooper is a 4 year old,  17lb daschund/chihuahua/terrier mix.  They are easy to care for and would love at least one walk a day.   Our home is located about 30 minutes south of downtown Denver.  We are a beautiful town with great trails and beautiful scenery at an elevation of 6100 feet.  It is a 2900 square foot home and I have included photos.  There are several restaurants in the area.  We are also about 45 minutes north of Colorado Springs, which is also a beautiful area.  2 hours to Vail, Colorado and about an hour to other mountain towns in the Rocky Mountains.  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

marycd is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR