Pet sitter for my 2 small dogs at our comfortable home in Trentham.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Squiddy1   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 31,2019   Applications: 0

Location
TRENTHAM, Macedon- Daylesford, TRENTHAM
VIC,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 19,2019
For 19 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter to look after our two lovely  dogs Squid 16 years old wirey haired Jack Rusell and Jack 2 years old  Jack Rusell  for 19 days starting on the 19th August to the 8th Septembe Our home is very modern, fully insulated with wood heater and reverse cycle heating and cooling located with a bush outlook. . A 5 minute walk to the main street  for cafes and shops. The town of Trentham  is small and friendly located near the Wombat State Forest. Twenty minutes to Daylesford or Woodend and 1 hour to Melbournee. Public transport is available. Indoor and out door dogs but sleep inside at night . They love a walk once a day.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Squiddy1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR