Pet Sitter needed for our dog, Luna and two cats, Henry and Stella

House Sitter Needed for Username: Jared1251980   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 30,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Earlysville, Earlysville, Charlottesville
Albemarle,Virginia United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 12,2019
For 8 days | Short Term

We live on 2.5 acres, with wildflowers in the back and surrounded by trees to the front and sides.  We have a hot tub, a tree swing, a trampoline, a walking trail, two kayaks with a place to put them in the water to kayak into the Reservoir, Quiet country living.

Luna sleeps in her crate at night, and goes in her crate when we are out running errands.  Stella is very afraid of Luna and stays in a bedroom where she has food, water and a litterbox.  Stella comes out at night when Luna is in her crate.  Henry goes out at night and needs to be inside 8am-4:30pm Mon-Thurs, and 8am-1pm Fri-Sun (he doesn't get along with the neighbors cat).  Luna can be out with you anytime other than 6-8pm (when the neighbor's chickens roam freely).

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Jared1251980 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR