I need a pet sitter for my Schnoodle for 19 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Nopepper   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 31,2019   Applications: 3

Location
University Town, Charlottesville
Virginia United States

View location map
Availability
Sep 17,2019
For 19 days | Short Term

Hello.  My home is in Charlottesville, Virginia, 2 blocks from the Rivanna River trail and 1 mile from the Historic Downtown Mall. The area has lots of parks and mountain hikes, historic Monticello, the University of Virginia and great wineries and music. My home is light filled and has a second floor porch looking out over my gardens and a first floor deck that extends into the gardens. 

 I need someone to care for my dog - a  littel Schnoodle - while I am away for work. He is very senstive after having been attacked by a pack of dogs. He does not like to be touched, but likes to be near his people. He needs to be fed once a day, let out into the back yard three times day and walked every other day. 

Fall in Charlottesville is incredibly beautiful!!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Nopepper is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR