House and sitter for two dogs while away!

House Sitter Needed for Username: CleoandElvis   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 1,2019   Applications: 2

Location
East Kootney, Cranbrook
Canada,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Feb 1,2020
For 22-02-2020 | Short Medium Term

 Looking for someone to take care of our home and our precious dogs Cleopatra and Elvis. She is a 10 year old yellow lab with recent knee surgery she is kind and playful but needs attention. Elvis is also an older dog with recent surgeries. He timid but lovely. Both dogs are good with people and other dogs. They have a regular schedule which we would like to keep. If you love dogs and line cuddles this is a good match for you. We do require someone who can walk in a forest environment and can do 45 minutes in the am and pm. We don’t leave our dogs unattended for excess periods two hours maximum. Please contact us if you would like to visit our beautiful Kootenay area.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

CleoandElvis is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR