Someone to care for my dog and cat and enjoy 5 acres of rurual living close to Melbourne and Geelong

House Sitter Needed for Username: Dudley120   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 9,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Lara, Rural, Geelong
VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 30,2019
For 20 days | Short Term

HAving just been let down by a sitter, I am once agin looking for responsible sitter for comfortable, well equipped home on 5 acres, 1 friendly, elderly but sprightly dog (sleeps indoors) one cat and a fish pond. All fairly low maintenance, -- providing the dog gets a walk in the morning, he is happy to snooze all day if you want to go out and about. But would love your company as well. The cat spends the day outdoors, but comes in for a cuddle in the evening. You can garden if you want, but there is nothing that has to be done, except maybe water a few pots. We are about 5 minutes drive from good shops and train station on line between Geelong and Melbourne.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Dudley120 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR