Pet and House Sitter Needed for short stays

House Sitter Needed for Username: cjd1769   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 11,2019   Applications: 5

Location
French Creek, Vancouver Island, Parksville
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Oct 3,2019
For 4 days | Micro Term

We are looking for a non-smoking mature person(s) to take care and walk our senior labradoodle and maintain and keep our ocean front home clean and tidy.  

Our dog is well behaved and very healthy, loves walks (not too, too long) and fetching a ball.  She needs a few daily outings and to be fed twice a day.

Our home looks across at French Creek and over to Lasqueti Island.  Our neighbourhood is quiet and very friendly - a place where neighbours know and take care of each other.  

Many golf courses are nearby.  We are half way between Qualicum Beach and Parksville.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact cjd1769
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

cjd1769 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like cjd1769


OR