Small dog, with big heart and a nice villagehouse in forest, searches help!

House Sitter Needed for Username: frittola   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 10,2019   Applications: 4

Location
In the Nature, Gütersloh
NRW Germany

View location map
Availability
Jul 13,2020
For 2 weeks | Short Term

My little dog in his big house in a wonderful calm surrounding search a person or two persons, to vistit him in Juli 2020.

My master is Viola and her 3 kids. They want to leave Germany for a holiday in Juli 2020 for maybe 2 weeks. They will fly and for me, that means horrible stress. Please help me to feel comfortable at home, you can relax on the big terrace under a big oak. We have 4 bedrooms, a bath with shower, diningroom, and TV room. And a garden. The village we live is small between Bielefeld and Gütersloh. The village has a foodstore, a pub, ice cafe and you can go by bus to the next town in maybe 20 minutes. It will be nice to find someone who take care of me and our house. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact frittola
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

frittola is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like frittola


OR