We are looking for a house and pet sitter from 21st December until 3rd January

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sunaj03   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 11,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Biel, Lengnau
Switzerland,Bern Switzerland

View location map
Availability
Dec 21,2019
For 14 days | Short Term

Homeowner Sunaj03 has registered to use the Housecarers Secure Messages system. At this stage they have opted not to place a public profile/ ad.

We are looking for a house and pet sitter (cats and dog). The House is situated in the countryside and has a beautiful garden. It is a nice and quiet area, where you can have nice walks. The house is very big. There are two bikes, you could use. We live in a village in the German part of Switzerland, right at the border to the French part. The train station is a 15 minutes walk from our house. You reach Berne in 45 minutes, Zürich, Basel, Lucerne in 1 hour and Geneva in 2 hours by train. 

We live in an individual house with a big garden and an appartment for our guests. In the appartment, there is a kitchen, bathroom, piano, TV, WiFi...

We have 3 cats and one dog (Golden Retriver). You would have to feed them. The cats can come in and go out by themselves. You would have to walk the dog twice a day.

It would be possible to arrive a bit earlier and spend some time with us...

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Sunaj03 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR