Pet sitter for my 2 staffy cross boys

House Sitter Needed for Username: chase4   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 14,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Narara, Central coast, Gosford
Central coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 20,2019
For 9days | Short Term

I am looking for a house sitter while on holiday 20th October to 28th October I have a 3 bedroom house 2 full rooms full of kids items and master bedroom, I have 2 very busy staffy boys that need to be fed  twice a day and they need to sleep inside at night. I have 2 fish also that will need feeding once a day and I have a dog walker that comes through the week so walking them is not nessasary unless you want to they can not be walked together as the pull when together but one on one is perfect. The central coast Gosford area 20 minutes drive  to the beach and 5 minutes to the local coles or Woolworths 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

chase4 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR