House and cat sitter wanted for approximately 1-2 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: HuskerHobo   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 2,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Blaine, Resort, Birch Bay
Whatcom,Washington United States

View location map
Availability
Sep 30,2019
For 1 month | Medium Term

We are looking for a cat-loving person or couple to provide companionship and food to our two male cats - Bobby and Black Jack. They are indoor/outdoor cats so there is no litter box to clean.

Also, picking up our mail, watering what is left of our garden (and harvesting for your own personal use), and perhaps pulling a few weeds.

We live in a lovely, quiet gated community in Birch Bay, a vacation destination for many people. You would likely need your own transportation though we do have two bicycles and there is public transportation nearby.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact HuskerHobo
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

HuskerHobo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like HuskerHobo


OR