House sitter required for my 4 year old chihuahua cross

House Sitter Needed for Username: Saltwood01   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 17,2019   Applications: 4

Location
Kent, Cranbrook
Kent England

View location map
Availability
Sep 19,2019
For 20 days | Short Term

We live in a beautiful rural location in 11 acres of mainly meadow and garden but only 5 minutes from the medieval town of Cranbrook, 30 minutes from Tunbridge Wells and 1hr by train to London. Our little dog is a gorgeous  girl who loves walks and snuggling and being warm! There are lots of historical National Trust places nearby as well as famous gardens.  Beautiful country walks and great pubs! 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Saltwood01
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Saltwood01 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Saltwood01


OR