House and pets sitter needed for 8 dats in September

House Sitter Needed for Username: dprasmussen   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 18,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Highvale, North West of Brisbane, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 14,2019
For 8 days | Short Term

We are looking for someone to look after our two dogs for 8 nights. We have one acre in Highvale which is just outside of Samford. Our home is a highset Queenslander style home. We have mountain views and live in a quiet area so it would be perfect if you are looking for somewhere relaxing to stay.. The lawn and pool will be fine while we are away. The only duties will be collecting the mail, feeding the dogs morning and night and giving them attention. We are a non smoking household and would prefer non smokers. Please let us know if you have any questions.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

dprasmussen is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR