House/Pet Sitter required

House Sitter Needed for Username: AGUTINSTINCT   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 20,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Everton Hills, North Brisbane, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 13,2019
For until 5 Jan | Short Term

We are looking for a housesitter that will look after our dog Bella almost 5yr old. She loves walking twice a day and then mostly sleeps. 

We have a 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bath, drive for 1 car though parking is available in the visitor parking nearby. We have open plan living accommodation downstairs with a small garden with plant pots that will need tending whilst we are away. 

We have a weekly cleaner. 

The house is Airconditioned and we have a communal lap pool 

We are close to Grovely Train Station with 25min into central Brisbane and we are close to Bunya and state forests with lots of walking tracks and cycle tracks

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

AGUTINSTINCT is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR