House and pet sitter for 6/8 months in a nice rural House in the Gers (France)

House Sitter Needed for Username: JocelyneH   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 3,2019   Applications: 13

Location
rural, Estampes
Midi Pyrenees,Sud Ouest France

View location map
Availability
Oct 1,2019
For 6 / 8 months | Long Term

I am looking for a no smoking house sitter who can take care of my lovely cat Hamlet and of my home during my travel in Australia. My house is located near MIELAN (7 km), MIRANDE (20 km), TARBES (25 km). It is an old farm in the Gers full  restored with a great garden and fruit trees. The place is very quiet but not isolated. 

The house sitter will be in a guest house near the main house. A car may be used.

  • Ground floor : kitchen full equiped and dining room, library and library video but no TV and bathroom with toilet
  • First floor : A large bedroom, a small bedroom/office and a shower room with toilet.
  • Air conditioning and heating by heat pump
  • All amenities in the kitchen : electric hotplates, oven, fridge, microvawe, washing machine, extractor hood.
  • Wifi 4G 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact JocelyneH
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

JocelyneH is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like JocelyneH


OR