House sitter for house with no pet - just some mature plants - in south west Calgary

House Sitter Needed for Username: Gone_Sailing_1953   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 25,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Oakridge, South West, Calgary
Alberta Canada

View location map
Availability
Sep 25,2019
For 1 month, until October 26 | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter for our split level suburban house in south west Calgary. No pets. Mature indoor plants need wateringu. Grass mowing and snow-shoveling will be little or none in October. We have a large yard with a deck and large, upgraded kitchen.

Within easy walking distance of a grocery store, convenience store, walking/hiking trails and Calgary transit. It's less than 30 minutes drive to downtown Calgary; Banff (mountains) is hour west and Drumheller (dinasaurs) is 2 hours east. You can visit National Music Centre, Calgary Zoo, Heritage Park, Canada Olympic Park, and Spruce Meadows.

Day trips  from Calgary:  do in Calgary in October: s://

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Gone_Sailing_1953 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR