pet sitter for house on quiet street with 2 dogs and 2 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Paulmax   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 22,2019   Applications: 3

Location
west los angeles, santa monica
los angeles,California United States

View location map
Availability
Sep 21,2019
For 10 days | Short Term

nice quiet neighborhood.  small 2 bedroom home with nice front and back yard.  vegatable garden and bbq.  Riley is a 7 year old male poodle mix, and Callie is about 10 year old golden/border collie.  Tiger is a sweet cat that is indoors and Princess is mostly an outdoor cat.  Dogs usually get walked about 4 times daily or more.  They love long walks, but around the block is good.  

Big screen tv and wifi.  We have bikes and live 5 minutes from shops and restaurants and 3 miles from beach and santa monica pier

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Paulmax
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Paulmax is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Paulmax


OR